Fergana Valley Tour with Andijan, Kokand, Margilan

Fergana Valley Tour.

Fergana Valley tour includes densely populated Andijan, the ceramic capital of Rishtan, the silk fabric production centre of Margilan, and Kokand, for three days and two nights.

Ferghana Valley tour is a great option to drink green tea in the shade of century-old trees in the famous Babur Park in Andijan and taste Andijan pilaf and the speciality "Buyin-gusht" in the famous Chuntak chayhana (teahouse) in Asaka.

The Fergana Valley tour will be fascinating and informative because the Fergana Valley loads with many contrasts.

Buy our Ferghana Valley tour to get to know the real Uzbekistan.

Fergana Valley Tour.

Excursion to Fergana Valley begins at the Tashkent railway station with the departure of the Uzbekistan train at 08:05. Upon arrival at the Andijan station at 13:35, meet with the local guide transfer to the hotel for check-in and short rest. After a rest excursion in Andijan with Jami complex, consisting of a mosque, a minaret, a madrasah, a Hunarmand handicraft centre, a local history museum, and a Babur green park. At the end of the tour in Andijan, a trip to the small town of Asak for dinner at the famous Chuntak chayhana (teahouse) to taste unusual Andijan pilaf and special "Boyin-Gushti" (neck of lamb).

Breakfast, check-out from the hotel with luggage, meet with a local and driver, drive to Kokand with stops in Margilan and Rishtan. Khan-Atlas is traditionally produced here in Margilan, called the Fergana Valley's Silk capital. During the Yodgorlik factory visit, the factory masters will tell how they make silk and show all the stages of production of the fantastic Khan-Atlas material. And in the ceramic capital of the Fergana Valley, Rishtan, a master class will be held on the manufacture and painting of plates and jugs in the ceramic workshop. After visiting Margilan and Rishtan, arrive in Kokand, accommodation in the hotel. Dinner at the local restaurant with traditional national cuisine.

After breakfast, depart from the hotel with luggage, meet with a local guide and driver, begin a city tour in Kokand. The visit includes the Khudoyar-Khan palace, erected during the reign of the last ruler of Khudoyarhan, the city park, the Modari-khan mausoleum, the Juma mosque with a minaret and the Kamol-Kazi madrasah. After the end of a tour in Kokand, transfer to the station, departure to Tashkent by train "Uzbekistan" at 16:53. Arrive at the Tashkent railway station at 20:45 and end the Fergana Valley excursion.

Price for 1 pax
Accommodation in 3* Hotel
Double/twin room
$293
Single room
$317
Escort tour guide
$150
Buy online.
Prices valid until: 31.12.2023

Included / Not Included

Fergana Valley Tour includes

  • accommodation in a standard double/twin room;
  • train tickets Tashkent - Andijan, and Kokand – Tashkent, economy class;
  • meals according to program (breakfast and dinner);
  • all excursions according to the program, with local guides in English (if necessary, a local guide provided in German, Spanish, Italian, French, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, and Russian languages);
  • cost of entrance tickets in Fergana Valley;
  • transport service in the Fergana Valley by air-conditioned transport;
  • one bottle of mineral water (1.5 litres) per person for each day of the tour;
  • payment for photos and videos of the sightseen;
  • visa support to Uzbekistan (if necessary).

Fergana Valley Tour excludes

  • early check-in and late check-out from the hotels;
  • personal cash expenses;
  • travel insurance;
  • visa cost to Uzbekistan.

What else?

Тур по Ферганской долине с Андижаном, Кокандом, Маргиланом

Тур в Ферганскую долину.

Тур в Ферганскую долину начнется с густонаселенного города Андижан в Ферганской долине с возможностью выпить зеленого чая в тени вековых деревьев в знаменитом парке Бабура. Помимо посещения всемирно известной шелковой фабрики в Маргилане и керамической мастерской в Риштане, экскурсия в Коканд позволит прикоснуться к истории времен Кокандского ханства. Путешествие по Ферганской долине будет очень интересным и познавательным, ведь регион наполнен множеством контрастов.

Купите на сайте трехдневный тур по Ферганской долине и получите бесплатный трансфер от вокзала в любую точку Ташкента.

Тур по Ферганской долине.

День 1 Ташкент - Андижан (Ужин)
Экскурсия в Ферганскую долину начинается на вокзале Ташкента с отправления поезда «Узбекистан» в 08:05, который прибудет на станцию ​​Андижан в 13:35; По прибытии местный гид в Андижане встретит и отвезет в гостиницу. После короткого отдыха состоится экскурсия по Андижану, включая посещение комплекса Джами, состоящего из мечети, минарета, медресе, ремесленного центра Хунарманд, а также краеведческого музея и зеленого парка Бабура. Наконец, ужин с пловом в знаменитой чайхане «Чунтак» в небольшом городке Асака завершит насыщенный день в Ферганской долине.

День 2 Андижан - Маргилан - Риштан - Коканд (Завтрак, ужин)
Завтрак, выселение из гостиницы, переезд в Коканд с остановками в Маргилане и Риштане. Хан Атлас традиционно производят здесь, в Маргилане, который называют Шелковой столицей Ферганской долины. Во время посещения фабрики «Ёдгорлик» в рамках экскурсии по Ферганской долине мастера фабрики ознакомят со всеми этапами производства удивительного материала Хан-Атлас. А в керамической столице Ферганской долины Риштане пройдет мастер-класс по изготовлению и росписи тарелок и кувшинов в керамической мастерской. После посещения Маргилана и Риштана, прибытие в Коканд, размещение в гостинице. Ужин в ресторане с традиционной национальной кухней.

День 3 Коканд - Ташкент (Завтрак)
После завтрака выселение из гостиницы, экскурсия по Коканду с посещением дворца Худояр-хана, возведенного во времена правления последнего правителя Худоярхана, городского парка Коканда. Мавзолей Модари-хана, Джума-мечеть с минаретом и медресе Камол-Кази. После окончания обзорной экскурсии по Коканду переезд на вокзал для отбытия в Ташкент поездом в 16:53. Прибытие на Ташкентский вокзал в 20:45, окончание экскурсии по Ферганской долине на Ташкентском вокзале.

Цена на 1 чел
Размещение в гостинице 3*
Двухместном номере
$293
Одноместном номере
$317
Гид сопровождающий
$150
Купить тур онлайн.
Цены действительны до: 31.12.2021

Включено / Не включено

  • размещение в двухместных номерах с удобствами;
  • ж/д билеты Ташкент – Андижан, Коканд – Ташкент эконом класса;
  • питание по программе (завтрак и ужин);
  • все экскурсии по программе с местным гидом на русском языке (при необходимости гид предоставляется на Английском, Немецком, Испанском, Итальянском, Французском, Турецком, Японском, Корейском, Китайском);
  • стоимость входных билетов в Ферганской Долине;
  • транспортное обслуживание в Ферганской долине на транспорте с кондиционером;
  • одна бутылка минеральной воды (1,5 литра) на человека на каждый день тура;
  • оплата за фото и видеосъемку достопримечательностей;
  • визовая поддержка в Узбекистан (при необходимости).

  • ранний заезд и поздний выезд из гостиницы;
  • личные денежные расходы;
  • туристическая страховка;
  • стоимость визы в Узбекистан.