5-days small-group tours to Uzbekistan are already on sale

Small-group tour in Uzbekistan.

Uzbekistan is rightfully known as the richest treasure of the past. Visiting its outstanding architectural heritage, it is difficult to remain indifferent to the beauty inherent in the design and execution of mosques, minarets, mausoleums, and madrassas. We invite you to visit Uzbekistan with our 5-days small group tour with excursions in Tashkent, Bukhara, Samarkand, legendary cities with turquoise domes.

A Small-group tour of Uzbekistan is an opportunity to expand your circle of acquaintances by meeting other tour participants from different parts of our world. The price of a small group tour to Uzbekistan has been reduced to the maximum. The number of people in a small group tour in Uzbekistan is limited to 8 people.

Uzbekistan trip in small group up to 8 people.

Small-group tour to Uzbekistan for guaranteed dates.

Day 1 Tashkent - Bukhara
Arrive in the sunny and hospitable capital of Uzbekistan - the picturesque and beautiful city of Tashkent. Meeting with the guide and driver, the beginning of the excursion in Tashkent, the tour program includes Mustakillik square with the monument of the Grieving Mother and fountains. The Monument of Courage is in honor of the people whose friendship defeated the natural disaster of the 1966 earthquake in Tashkent. Everyone's favorite Alai bazaar, where you can buy souvenirs for your loved ones. Amir Temur Square, where not only Tashkent residents but also tourists prefer to rest. Theater and Opera Alisher Navoi was built in 1947 by Japanese prisoners of war and the Museum of Applied Arts with unique exhibitions. After the tour of Tashkent, transfer to the railway station for departure by Afrasiab train to Bukhara at 18: 50. Meet in Bukhara train station at 22:37, transfer to the hotel 3* for check-in and rest.

Day 2 Bukhara (Breakfast, dinner)
Breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Beginning of an exciting excursion to the sights of Bukhara at 09:00, accompanied by an experienced and friendly guide, who will accurately and enthusiastically tell about the historical, cultural, and economic aspects of ancient Bukhara. City tour Bukhara includes a visit to the remains of the fortress walls and gates of Bukhara, the Samanid and Chashma Ayub mausoleums with the source of St. Job, the Ark fortress, the ancient prison, the mosques Bolo-Khauz, and Khoja-Zainuddin, the madrasah Kosh, consisting of two madrasahs of Abdullah-Khan, and Modar-i-Khan, the Poi-Kalon ensemble with the Kalyan minaret, the Kalyan mosque, and the Miri-Arab madrasah. Trading domes of Toki Zargaron, Toki Tilpak Furushon, Toki Saraffon, Ulugbek Madrasah, Abdulaziz Khan Madrasah, Khoja-Gaukushan Ensemble, Magoki-Attari Mosque. The Lyabi Hauz ensemble with three madrasahs Kukeldash, Khanaka, Nadir-Divan-Begi, and a monument to Khoja Nasreddin. City tour Bukhara today will end with a visit to an ancient synagogue located among the narrow streets of old Bukhara. Dinner will take place at the home of a Bukhara family with a master class on cooking Bukhara pilaf.

Day 3 Bukhara - Samarkand (Breakfast, dinner)
Breakfast at the hotel, check-out from the hotel, drive to Samarkand. Upon arrival in Samarkand, check-in in the room of a cozy 3 * hotel, where you can arrange things, relax a little and get ready for a city tour in Samarkand. Gathering your strength and meeting with the guide, you will go to Registan Square, where you will see a magnificent panorama of the three majestic madrasas of Ulugbek, Sherdor, and Tili-Kori. Also, visit the Gur-Emir mausoleum and the nearby Rukhabad and Aksaray mausoleums. The Novy Arbat restaurant will serve baked lamb with herbs and vegetables for dinner.

Day 4 Samarkand - Tashkent (Breakfast, dinner)
Breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Continuation city tour Samarkand the program includes the Bibi-Khanum mosque, Siab bazaar with organic products. The Hazrat-Khizr Mosque, burnt down by Genghis Khan to the ground but restored by a wealthy Bukhara merchant. The Shakhi-Zinda ensemble with its stunningly beautiful mausoleums and narrow streets. This mausoleum also houses the mausoleum of Kusam ibn Abbas, a cousin of the Prophet Muhammad, who arrived in Sogdiana in 676 with the first wave of Arab conquerors. Тhe Khoja Daniyar mausoleum, revered by Muslims, Jews, Christians. The Afrasiab Museum with a 7th-century fresco depicting the Sogdian king Varhuman (650-670). Ulugbek observatory and museum on the Kuhak hill, here at one time Ulugbek created the famous Star Catalog, which many astronomers of the East and West use in their research to this day. Completion city tour Samarkand, transfer to the station for departure by Afrasiab train to Tashkent at 17:30. Arrive in the capital of Uzbekistan at 19:40, meeting at the station, transfer to the Mulla Do'st restaurant for a farewell dinner. Later, after farewell dinner, transfer to 4* hotel for check-in and rest before leaving Uzbekistan.

Day 5 Tashkent Departure (Breakfast).
After breakfast, transfer to the airport and flight home. At the airport, services and a 5-days tour of Uzbekistan will end.

Buy Now! Click the Buy button, pay online and get a momentary voucher for the tour to Uzbekistan.
Subscribe to our Telegram channel.

The health and safety of tourists, employees, and their loved ones has always been one of our priorities. https://caj.uz takes the following measures to ensure the safety of tourists, as well as minimize the risks associated with the spread of the coronavirus COVID-19 during a tour of Uzbekistan;

✅ we explain to the service personnel (guides and drivers) and tourists about the features of this virus;
✅ we provide tourists with personal protective equipment: gloves, masks, and an antiseptic during a tour of Uzbekistan;
✅ every day, before starting work with tourists, we screen the body temperature of service personnel (guides and drivers) and tourists;
✅ we provide to the service personnel (guides and drivers) working with tourists: gloves, antiseptics, and a supply of disposable protective masks that change at least once every 3 hours;
✅ the driver of the transport disinfects twice a day - in the morning and the evening - the door handles and the interior of the car;
✅ we place flyers on vehicles reminding tourists and service personnel (guide and driver) of the importance of washing and disinfecting hands;
✅ we regularly remind tourists to report the occurrence of high fever, coughing, and/or shortness of breath to the attendants (guides and drivers).

Tour codeDate and priceReserved
UZG1910
$500
19.10.2021
1 paxBuy
UZG0811
$500
08.11.2021
0 paxBuy
UZG2912
$500
29.12.2021
1 paxBuy
UZG0603
$500
06.03.2022
1 paxBuy
UZG1503
$500
15.03.2022
0 paxBuy
UZG2203
$500
22.03.2022
4 paxBuy
UZG2903
$500
29.03.2022
0 paxBuy
UZG0504
$500
05.04.2022
0 paxBuy
Price for 1 pax
Accommodation in 3* Hotel
Double/twin room
$500
Single room
$600
Buy tour online.
Prices valid until: 31.12.2021

Included / Not Included

Tour price includes;
  • accommodation in double rooms with amenities;
  • train tickets TashkentBukharaSamarkandTashkent, economy class;
  • meals according to program (breakfast and dinner);
  • all excursions according to the program, with local guides in English (if necessary, a guide is provided in German, Spanish, Italian, French, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, and Russian languages);
  • cost of entrance tickets;
  • air-conditioned transport for the whole tour;
  • one bottle of mineral water (1.5 liters) per person for each day of the tour;
  • payment for photos and videos of the sightseen;
  • visa support to Uzbekistan (if necessary).
Tour price does not include;
  • early check-in and late check-out from the hotels;
  • personal cash expenses;
  • excess baggage, which is more than 20 kg;
  • travel insurance;
  • visa cost to Uzbekistan.

В продаже 5-дневный регулярный тур в Узбекистан

Регулярный сборный тур по Узбекистану.

Приглашаем посетить Узбекистан, с 5-дневным туром в небольших группах с экскурсиями по Ташкенту, Бухаре, Самарканду, легендарным городам с бирюзовыми куполами.

Расширьте свой круг знакомств в 5-дневном туре по Узбекистану для небольших групп, познакомившись с другими участниками тура из разных стран.

Количество человек в небольшом групповом туре по Узбекистан ограничено до 8 человек.

Успейте купить себе место в небольшом групповом туре в Узбекистан на весну 2022 года.

Присоединяйтесь к небольшому групповому туру в Узбекистан с гарантией лучшей цены и сервиса!

Сборный тур в Узбекистан с фиксированными датами.

Прибытие в солнечную и гостеприимную столицу Узбекистана - живописный и красивый город Ташкент. Встреча с гидом и водителем, начало экскурсии по Ташкенту, в программе тура площадь Мустакиллик с памятником Скорбящей матери и фонтанами. Монумент Мужества установлен в честь людей, дружба которых победила стихийное бедствие землетрясения 1966 года в Ташкенте. Всеми любимый Алайский базар, где можно купить сувениры для своих близких. Сквер Амира Темура, где предпочитают отдыхать не только ташкентцы, но и туристы. Театр и опера Алишера Навои был построен в 1947 году японскими военнопленными и Музей прикладного искусства с уникальными выставками. После экскурсии по Ташкенту переезд на вокзал для отправления поездом Афрасиаб в Бухару в 18: 50. Встреча на вокзале Бухары в 22:37, переезд в гостиницу 3* для заселения и отдыха.

Завтрак в ресторане гостиницы. Начало увлекательной экскурсии по достопримечательностям Бухары в 09:00 в сопровождении опытного и приветливого гида, который точно и увлеченно расскажет об исторических, культурных и экономических аспектах древней Бухары. Экскурсия по городу Бухара включает посещение остатков крепостных стен и ворот Бухары, мавзолеев Саманидов и Чашма Аюб с источником Святого Иова, крепости Арк, древней тюрьмы, мечетей Боло-Хауз и Ходжа-Зайнуддин, медресе Кош, состоящее из двух медресе Абдуллах-хана и Модар-и-хана, ансамбль Пои-Калон с минаретом Калян, мечеть Калян и медресе Мири-Араб. Торговые купола Токи Заргарон, Токи Тилпак Фурушон, Токи Сараффон, медресе Улугбека, медресе Абдулазиз-хана, ансамбль Ходжа-Гаукушан, мечеть Магоки-Аттари. Ансамбль Ляби Хауз с тремя медресе Кукельдаш, Ханака, Надир-Диван-Беги и памятником Ходже Насреддину. Обзорная экскурсия по Бухаре сегодня завершится посещением старинной Синагоги, расположенной среди узких улочек старой Бухары. Ужин состоится в доме бухарской семьи с мастер-классом по приготовлению бухарского плова.

Завтрак в гостинице, выселение из гостиницы, переезд в Самарканд. По прибытии в Самарканд заселение в номер уютной гостиницы 3*, где сможете разложить вещи, немного отдохнуть и подготовиться к обзорной экскурсии по Самарканду. Собравшись с силами и встретившись с гидом, отправитесь на площадь Регистан, где увидите великолепную панораму трех величественных медресе Улугбека, Шердора и Тили-Кори. Также посетите мавзолей Гур-Эмир и близлежащие мавзолеи Рухабад и Аксарай. На ужин в ресторане «Новый Арбат» подадут запеченного ягненка с зеленью и овощами.

Завтрак в ресторане гостиницы. Продолжение экскурсии по городу Самарканд в программе: мечеть Биби-Ханум, Сиабский базар с экологически чистыми продуктами. Мечеть Хазрат-Хизр, сожженная Чингисханом дотла, но восстановленная богатым бухарским купцом. Ансамбль Шахи-Зинда с потрясающе красивыми мавзолеями и узкими улочками. В этом мавзолее также находится мавзолей Кусама ибн Аббаса, двоюродного брата пророка Мухаммеда, который прибыл в Согдиану в 676 году с первой волной арабских завоевателей. Мавзолей Ходжа Данияра, почитаемый мусульманами, иудеями, христианами. Музей Афрасиаба с фреской VII века с изображением согдийского царя Вархумана (650-670). Обсерватория и музей Улугбека на холме Кухак, здесь в свое время Улугбек создал знаменитый Звездный Каталог, который по сей день используют в своих исследованиях многие астрономы Востока и Запада. Завершение обзорной экскурсии по Самарканду, переезд на станцию ​​для отправления поездом Афрасиаб в Ташкент в 17:30. Прибытие в столицу Узбекистана в 19:40, встреча на вокзале, переезд в ресторан Сим-Сим на прощальный ужин. Позже, после прощального ужина, переезд в гостиницу 4* для заселения и отдыха перед отъездом из Узбекистана.

После завтрака переезд в аэропорт и вылет домой. В аэропорту завершатся услуги и 5-дневный тур по Узбекистану.

Купить сейчас! Нажмите по кнопку Купить, оплатите онлайн и получите мгновенный ваучер на тур в Узбекистан.
Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram канал.


Здоровье и безопасность туристов, сотрудников и их близких всегда были одной из наших приоритетных задач. https://caj.uz принимает следующие меры для обеспечения безопасности туристов, а также минимизации рисков, связанных с распространение коронавируса COVID-19 во время тура по Узбекистану;

✅ разъясняем обслуживающему персоналу (гидам и водителям) и туристам об особенностях этого вируса;
✅ предоставляем туристам средства индивидуальной защиты: перчатки, маски и антисептик во время тура по Узбекистану;
✅ ежедневно перед началом работы с туристами, ведем скрининг температуры тела у обслуживающего персонала (у гидов и водителей) и у туристов;
✅ обслуживающему персоналу (гиду и водителю), работающему с туристами, предоставляем перчатки, антисептик и запас одноразовых защитных масок, которые меняются не реже одного раза в 3 часа;
✅ водитель транспорта дважды в день - утром и вечером - дезинфицирует дверные ручки и салон автотранспорта;
✅ размещаем флаеры на транспортных средствах, напоминающие туристам и обслуживающему персоналу (гиду и водителю) о важности мытья и дезинфекции;
✅ регулярно напоминаем туристам сообщать о возникновении высокой температуры, кашля и / или одышки сопровождающим лицам (гидам и водителям).

Код тураДата и ценаЗабронирована
UZG2912
$500
29.12.2021
0 челКупить
UZG1903
$500
19.03.2022
3 челКупить
UZG0504
$500
05.04.2022
4 челКупить
Цена на 1 чел
Размещение в гостинице 3*
Двухместном номере
$500
Одноместном номере
$600
Купить тур онлайн.
Цены действительны до: 31.12.2021

Включено / Не включено

  • размещение в двухместных номерах с удобствами;
  • ж/д билеты ТашкентБухара и Самарканд - Ташкент эконом класса;
  • питание по программе (завтрак и ужин);
  • все экскурсии по программе с местными гидами на Русском языке (при необходимости гид предоставляется на Английском, Немецком, Испанском, Итальянском, Французском, Турецком, Японском, Корейском и Китайском языках);
  • стоимость входных билетов;
  • транспорт с кондиционером на весь маршрут;
  • одна бутылка минеральной воды (1,5 литра) на человека на каждый день тура;
  • оплата за фото и видеосъемку достопримечательностей;
  • визовая поддержка в Узбекистан (при необходимости).

  • ранний заезд и поздний выезд из гостиницы;
  • личные денежные расходы;
  • перевес багажа свыше двадцати кг;
  • туристическая страховка;
  • стоимость визы в Узбекистан.