Uzbekistan incentive tour four days Tashkent and Samarkand.

Incentive tour Uzbekistan.

Uzbekistan incentive tour includes four days and three nights, where friendly and hospitable people are guaranteed to warm with the golden smiles hearts of the participants Uzbekistan incentive tour.

Incentive tour to Uzbekistan with two cities of Uzbekistan; the administrative centre with developed urbanization of Tashkent, where representatives of large companies concentrated, and Samarkand for the cultural part of the incentive tour around Uzbekistan.

Buy an incentive tour to Uzbekistan to enjoy the comfort of a ready-made program.

Incentive tour Uzbekistan.

Arrive at the air harbour of the capital of Uzbekistan, in a city with a rich history - Tashkent. Meet with the organizers of the event transfer to the hotel. Upon arrival to the hotel, a grand meeting with an instrumental ensemble with national instruments - Karnay, Surnay, Doira. That is a bright spectacle for a solemn meeting of guests, as is customary by the tradition of the Uzbek people. Then welcome cocktail, registration at the reception desk and check into rooms. In the evening, the participants of the incentive tour of Uzbekistan can have fun in the lively bars or restaurants to recover from the stressful arrival day in Tashkent.

After breakfast, participants of the incentive tour Uzbekistan will transfer to the Business Center for registration and participation in the event. Participants of the incentive tour in Uzbekistan will hold a scheduled meeting/negotiations/seminar in a particular conference room. In addition, the restaurant "April" will host a gala dinner with an entertaining show program in the evening.

Breakfast, transfer to Tashkent railway station, departure by Afrasiab train to fabulous Samarkand at 08:00. Upon arrival in Samarkand at 10:15 am, a tour of the fantastic city, rich in legends and authentically known stories, rare architectural ensembles and famous squares will begin. City tour Samarkand before lunch includes the mausoleums of Gur-Emir, Rukhabad and Ak-Saray, the Registan square with three madrasahs of Ulugbek, Tilya-Kori, Sherdor. Lunch break, during which the participants of the incentive tour across Uzbekistan will taste delicious Samarkand pilaf. After lunch, continue city tour Samarkand, which includes the Bibi-Khanum mosque, built by Timur's wife, the Siab bazaar, the Shahi-Zinda ensemble, mausoleum Khoja Daniyar with full of legend, Afrosiab Museum and Ulugbek Observatory with a gigantic sextant. At the end of the city tour in Samarkand, transfer to the Samarkand railway station for departure to Tashkent at 17:28 by Afrasiab train. At 19:44, arrive in Tashkent transfer to a restaurant where national dishes will serve in the best traditions for dinner. After dinner, transfer to hotel for rest before leaving from Uzbekistan.

Breakfast, luggage packing, exchange of data and necessary information between the participants of the event, then transfer to the Tashkent airport for a flight home, completion of the incentive tour of Uzbekistan.

Total cost
The price is for groups; you need to divide the total cost by the number of people in the group to calculate the cost per person.
10 pax
$2,870
20 people
$5,240
30 people
$7,620
Supplement for single occupancy
$86
Buy online.
Prices valid until: 31.12.2022

Included / Not Included

Incentive tour Uzbekistan includes

  • accommodation in double rooms with facilities in a four-star hotel;
  • rent of conference room;
  • meals according to the program (breakfast, lunch, dinner);
  • instrumental ensemble services on the day of arrival in Tashkent;
  • transfers on a comfortable air-conditioned bus;
  • train tickets Tashkent – Samarkand — Tashkent, business class;
  • tour in Samarkand with a local guide in English (if necessary, a guide provided in German, Spanish, Italian, French, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, and Russian);
  • entrance tickets in Samarkand;
  • one bottle of mineral water (1.5 litres) per person for each day of the incentive tour;
  • fees for photo and video shooting of attractions
  • visa support to Uzbekistan (if necessary).

Incentive tour Uzbekistan excludes

  • early check-in and late check-out from the hotels;
  • personal cash expenses;
  • excess baggage, which is more than 20 kg;
  • travel insurance;
  • visa cost to Uzbekistan.
Incentive tours to Uzbekistan

Incentive tours to Uzbekistan.

Are you planning an incentive tour to Uzbekistan?

However, you do not know where to turn to organize an incentive tour to Uzbekistan without the slightest mistake?

You can contact us; Our professional approach to work and diligence of corporate vacation managers will undoubtedly professionally organize your incentive tour of Uzbekistan.

To discuss Uzbekistan's planned incentive travel program, you can contact the corporate department head by phone at +998909223073.

Инсентив тур Узбекистан 4 дня Ташкент и Самарканд.

Инсентив тур Узбекистан.

Инсентив-тур по Узбекистану включает в себя четыре дня и три ночи, где приветливые и гостеприимные люди гарантированно согреют золотыми улыбками сердца участников инсентив-тура по Узбекистану.

Инсентив-тур в Узбекистан с двумя городами Узбекистана; административный центр с развитой урбанизацией Ташкент, где сконцентрировались представители крупных компаний, и Самарканд для культурной части инсентив-тура по Узбекистану.

Купите инсентив-тур в Узбекистан, чтобы насладиться комфортом готовой программы.

Инсентив-тур Узбекистан.

Прибытие в воздушную гавань столицы Узбекистана, в город с богатой историей - Ташкент. Встреча с организаторами мероприятия трансфер в отель. По прибытии в отель состоится торжественная встреча с инструментальным ансамблем с национальными инструментами - Карнай, Сурнай, Дойра. Это яркое зрелище для торжественной встречи гостей, как это принято по традиции узбекского народа. Затем приветственный коктейль, регистрация на стойке регистрации и заселение в номера. Вечером участники инсентив-тура по Узбекистану могут весело провести время в оживленных барах или ресторанах, чтобы оправиться от напряженного дня прибытия в Ташкент.

После завтрака участники инсентив-тура по Узбекистану отправятся в Бизнес-центр для регистрации и участия в мероприятии. Участники инсентив-тура по Узбекистану проведут запланированную встречу / переговоры / семинар в отдельном конференц-зале. Кроме того, в ресторане «Апрель» вечером состоится гала-ужин с развлекательной шоу-программой.

Завтрак, переезд на вокзал Ташкента, отправление поездом Афрасиаб в сказочный Самарканд в 08:00. По прибытии в Самарканд в 10:15 начнется экскурсия по сказочному городу, богатому легендами и достоверно известными историями, редким архитектурным ансамблям и знаменитым площадям. Обзорная экскурсия по Самарканду до обеда включает мавзолеи Гур-Эмир, Рухабад и Ак-Сарай, площадь Регистан с тремя медресе Улугбека, Тиля-Кори, Шердор. Обеденный перерыв, во время которого участники инсентив-тура по Узбекистану отведают изысканный самаркандский плов. После обеда продолжение экскурсии по городу Самарканд, которая включает мечеть Биби-Ханум, построенную женой Тимура, Сиабский базар, ансамбль Шахи-Зинда, мавзолей Ходжа Данияра с полным легенд, музей Афросиаб и обсерваторию Улугбека с гигантским секстантом. По окончании обзорной экскурсии по Самарканду, переезд на вокзал Самарканда для отбытия в Ташкент в 17:28 поездом Афрасиаб. В 19:44 прибытие в Ташкент трансфер в ресторан, где на ужин подадут национальные блюда в лучших традициях. После ужина переезд в гостиницу для отдыха перед отъездом из Узбекистана.

Завтрак, упаковка багажа, обмен данными и необходимой информацией между участниками мероприятия, затем трансфер в аэропорт Ташкента для вылета домой, завершение поощрительного тура по Узбекистану.

Общая стоимость
Цена указана для групп; нужно разделить общую стоимость на количество человек в группе, чтобы рассчитать стоимость на человека.
из 10 чел
$2,870
из 20 чел
$5,240
из 30 чел
$7,620
Доплата за одноместное размещение
$86
Купить онлайн.
Цены действительны до: 31.12.2022

Включено / Не включено

Инсентив тур по Узбекистану входит

  • размещение в двухместных номерах с удобствами в гостиничном номере четырех звезд;
  • конференц-зал;
  • питания согласно программе (завтрак, обед, ужин);
  • услуги инструментального коллектива в день приезда в Ташкент;
  • трансферы и переезды на комфортабельном автобусе с кондиционером;
  • ж.д билетТашкентСамарканд - Ташкент бизнес класса;
  • экскурсия согласно программе в Самарканде, с гидом на Русском (при необходимости, предоставляется гид на Английском, Немецком, Испанском, Итальянском, Французском, Турецком, Японском, Корейском и Китайском языках);
  • стоимость входных билетов в Самарканде;
  • одна бутылка минеральной воды (1,5 литра) на человека на каждый день инсентив-тура;
  • оплата за фото и видеосъемку достопримечательностей;
  • подарок (фирменная футболка и бейсболка).
  • визовая поддержка в Узбекистан (при необходимости).

Инсентив тур по Узбекистану не входит

  • ранний заезд и поздний выезд из гостиницы;
  • личные денежные расходы;
  • туристическая страховка;
  • стоимость визы в Узбекистан.
Инсентив туры в Узбекистан

Инсентив туры в Узбекистан.

Планируете инсентив-тур в Узбекистан?

Однако не знаете, к кому обратиться, чтобы без малейшей ошибки организовать инсентив-тур в Узбекистан?

Вы можете связаться с нами; наш профессиональный подход к работе и внимательность менеджеров по корпоративному отдыху, несомненно, профессионально организуют ваш инсентив-тур по Узбекистану.

Чтобы обсудить планируемую программу инсентив-поездок в Узбекистан, можете связаться с руководителем корпоративного отдела по телефону +998909223073.