Pamir Highway Tour Dushanbe, Horog, Wakhan Valley, Osh

Pamir Highway Tour.

Pamir Highway tour with Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, and Uzbekistan will take through the highest passes of the world's roof through the famous M41 highway, crossing the isolated mountain ranges of the Pamir mountains.

The Pamir Highway Individual and Group Tour provide the best opportunity to see the most turbulent Panj River in Central Asia, flowing along the border with Afghanistan and Tajikistan, with a city tour of Dushanbe, the capital of Tajikistan.

A jeep tour along the Pamir Highway takes you through the Wakhan Valley with breathtaking views of Afghan and Tajik villages, were held the Great Game between Russia and England in the 19th century.

Beautiful mountain ranges of the Roof of the World, the Pamir Mountains, a Buddhist stupa of the 4th century, the village of Kala-Khumb, the Wakhan corridor, a botanical garden, hot springs, overnight in yurts and Lake Karakul - all above adventures await you on Pamir highway tour.

Pamir Highway trip will begin in Dushanbe, the capital of Tajikistan, and end in Tashkent, the capital of Uzbekistan.

Summer (May to September) the best period for a trip along the Pamir Highway.

Tour to Pamir Highway.

Arrive in Dushanbe, a delightful city built around parks, lakes and fountains, with suburbs of grassy meadows and snow-capped mountains visible from the city centre. Meeting at the airport, transfer to a three-star hotel. Check-in at the hotel after 14:00. Free time to relax after a long flight.


Breakfast at the hotel, meeting with the guide, the beginning of an excursion around Dushanbe. The program includes the Hisar fortress, located 29 km from Dushanbe, the Shokhmansur market, the Rohat teahouse, the visiting card of Dushanbe, where you can dine with Tajik national dishes. Dusti Square, Dushanbe Botanical Garden, National Museum of Tajikistan with a 12-meter statue of Buddha, State Flag Square and Kokhi Navruz Palace. Completing the excursion in Dushanbe, transfer to a restaurant for dinner at your own expense.


Breakfast at the hotel, check-out from the hotel, and drive to Kalai-Khumb, located east towards the Pamirs. The road runs through beautiful landscapes and runs along the border with Afghanistan on the famous Pamir Highway. On the way, stop at the archaeological complex of the Khulbuk fortress. In the late afternoon, arrival in Kalai-Khumb, accommodation in a guest house built according to Pamir traditions. The Pamirs homes have five supporting columns representing each Prophet Ali's family member and four square ceiling layers expressing the Zoroastrian elements of fire, air, water, and earth. Dinner will take place at a local cafe on the banks of the Panj River with the popular Tajik dish "Qurutob", which combines Tajik tortillas and cheese balls.


Morning transfer to the Bartang Valley, located in the Rushan region of the Gorno-Badakhshan Autonomous Region (GBAO) of Tajikistan. Arrive at the suspension bridge dividing the Bartang valley, cross the bridge and hike to the village of Jizev. The hike will pass along a picturesque valley and a mountain river of emerald colour. In some areas, the rivers were formed artificially by the very nature of the lake; they have a unique colour from light emerald to white and blue. Late in the afternoon, arrive at the village of Jizev and, accommodation at the guest house. Free time after dinner to enjoy nature, mountains, local life, or mingle with the locals to get to know the customs, culture and faith of the Pamiris.


Breakfast, farewell to the host family, return to the bridge along the same path to meet with the transport and the driver. Then a trip to Khorog along the Pamir Highway, with unforgettable landscapes of Tajik and Afghan villages along the Pyanj River. Arrival in Khorog, accommodation at the guest house. Dinner will take place at the guest house, will serve Tajik pilaf for dinner.


Breakfast, check-out from the hotel before driving to Ishkashim, visit the Botanical Garden, the Museum of Local Lore, and the local bazaar. On the way to Ishkashim, stop at source Garmchashma, located at an altitude of almost 4000 m above sea level with hot water 70 degrees all year round. Further, the route will continue up the Pyanj River along the Wakhan Valley to Ishkashim with a panoramic view of Tajikistan (Pamir Mountains) and Afghanistan (Hindu Kush) from the other side along the Pamir Highway. Late in the afternoon arrival in the village, accommodation in a guest house. Dinner and overnight in Ishkashim.


After breakfast, continue the journey along the Pamir Highway. Check-out from the hotel, drive to Lyangar village along the Wakhan valley and Ishkoshim district. As on previous days, there will be several stops along the way for sightseeing in the valley. The program includes a stop at the Kakh-Kakha fortress, at the Yamchun fort at the Bibi Fatima hot spring, named after the sister of the Prophet Muhammad, and at the 4th-century Buddhist stupa, which is one of the few pre-Islamic religious monuments on this section of the Great Silk Road. Arrive at the village, check in to the guest house. Dinner will take place at the guest house. In addition, the owner of the guest house will hold a master class on cooking "Damlam", which consists of meat, potatoes, onions, carrots, cabbage, tomatoes and herbs with spices.


Breakfast, drive to Mughrab through Kargushi pass 4344 m above sea level. Today is the last day of travel in the Wakhan Valley, the Pamir Highway will replace colourful landscapes with rocky mountains and barren lands, but breathtaking landscapes will not leave the way to Osh. The road will run along the Pamir River through the territory of the Murghab region and will also pass through the Alichur Valley, located near the village of Alichur. In the afternoon, arrive in Murgab check in to the guest house for rest. Dinner will take place at a local cafe.


Breakfast, check-out from the guest house, drive to Tulpar-Kul along the famous M41 and Ak-Baital highway, the highest pass in the Pamirs, located at an altitude of 4678 m above sea level. On the way, stop at the lake and the village of the same name Kara-Kul. In the Kara-kul village, it seems that heaven and hell live side by side, like neighbours, a paradise from nature, hell from people living in this village under challenging conditions. Further, crossing the border with Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan, located on the Kyzyl-Art pass at an altitude of 4282 m above sea level with stunning landscapes, friendly and responsive border guards. Continuation of the journey through the territory of Kyrgyzstan, in the afternoon, arrive in Lake Tulpar-Kul, check-in to yurt camp for dinner and overnight.
Tulpar-Kul Lake is located in a beautiful picturesque place among the jailoos overgrown with edelweiss at an altitude of 3500 meters above sea level. The lake is located 25 km from Sary Mogol, at the foot of the enormous Pamir-Alaya mountain peak with Lenin Peak and Estonia, a region known for its magnificent flora and fauna.


After breakfast, transfer to the city of Osh, the route will pass through the village of Sary-Tash, and Taldyk pass with photo stops. In the afternoon, arrival in Osh, accommodation in a three-star hotel, rest and dinner at the hotel restaurant.


Breakfast at the hotel restaurant, check-out from the hotel, excursion around Osh, visiting the Sulaiman-Too mountain and the Russian Orthodox Church. Completion of the tour in Osh, transfer to the Kyrgyz-Uzbek border Dustlik. Crossing the border, departure to Margilan with a stop in Andijan to visit the Bogishamol park, the monument to Babur and the Jami mosque. In the late afternoon, arrive in Margilan, accommodation in a three-star hotel. Dinner at a local restaurant.

Breakfast, check-out from the hotel, before the drive to Kokand, visit the Yodgorlik factory and the Pirsiddik mausoleum. On the way, to Kokand stop in Rishtan, visit the home of a ceramics master to see all stages of the production process, from preparing the clay to hand sculpting of various shapes (plates, tureens), painting, ceramics drying. In the late afternoon, arrive in Kokand, accommodation in a three-star hotel. Dinner at a local restaurant.

Breakfast, check-out from the hotel, city tour in Kokand includes the Khudoyar-khan palace, Kokand city park of culture and rest named after Mukimi, Kamol-Kazi madrasah, Juma mosque, Modari-khan mausoleum. After the city tour in Kokand, drive to Tashkent through the Kamchik pass, located in the Fergana Valley between the Tashkent and Namangan regions in the Kuramin mountains. This mountain pass is also the Tashkent-Osh international highway (A373). In the afternoon, arrival in Tashkent, accommodation in a three-star hotel for relaxation. A farewell dinner will take place at the Al-Aziz restaurant.

Breakfast, check-out from the hotel, transfer to the airport for the back flight home.

Price for 1 pax
Accommodation in a 3 * hotel and guest houses according to the program
Double/twin room
$1,950
Single room
$2,245
Buy online.
Prices valid until: 31.12.2022

Included / Not Included

Pamir Highway tour through M41 highway includes

  • accommodation in a standard double/twin room;
  • meals according to program (breakfast, lunch, dinner);
  • permits to visit the Gorno-Badakhshan Autonomous Region;
  • all excursions according to the program, with an accompanying guide in English (if necessary, a guide provided in German, Spanish, Italian, French, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, and Russian);
  • cost of entrance tickets, according to the program;
  • transport for the whole tour from the 3rd to the 10th day of the trip serves 4x4 Toyota Land Cruiser or Toyota 4runner;
  • one bottle of mineral water (1.5 litres) per person for each day of the tour;
  • photo & video costs during the city tour program;
  • visa support to Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan (if necessary).

Not Included

Pamir Highway tour through M41 highway excludes

  • early check-in and late check-out from the hotels;
  • personal cash expenses;
  • excess baggage, which is more than 20 kg;
  • travel insurance;
  • visa cost to Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan Uzbekistan.

What else?

Тур по Памирскому тракту Душанбе, Ваханская долина, Ош.

Тур по Памирскому тракту.

Захватывающий 14-дневный тур по Памирскому тракту с Таджикистаном, Кыргызстаном, Узбекистаном пройдет через самые высокие перевалы Центральной Азии по знаменитой трассе М41, пересекая изолированные горные хребты Ваханской долины.

Тур по Памирскому тракту пройдет вдоль реки Пяндж, которая разделяет Таджикистан и Афганистан бурной водой и захватывающими видами на афганские деревни.

Тур по Памирскому тракту начнется в Душанбе, столице Таджикистана, и закончится в Ташкенте, столице Узбекистана.

Лето (с мая по сентябрь) лучший период для поездки по Памирскому тракту.

Приключение на Памире.

Тур на Памирский тракт.

Прибытие в Душанбе, восхитительный город, построенный вокруг парков, озер и фонтанов, с пригородами с травянистыми лугами и заснеженными горами, видимыми из центра города. Встреча в аэропорту, переезд в трехзвездочную гостиницу. Заселение в гостиницу после 14:00. Свободное время для отдыха после долгого перелета.


Завтрак в гостинице, встреча с гидом, начало экскурсии по Душанбе. В программе крепость Хисар, расположенная в 29 км от Душанбе, рынок Шохмансур, чайхана Рохат, визитная карточка Душанбе, где можно пообедать таджикскими национальными блюдами. Площадь Дусти, Душанбинский ботанический сад, Национальный музей Таджикистана с 12-метровой статуей Будды, Площадь Государственного флага и дворец Кохи Навруз. Завершение экскурсии по Душанбе, переезд в ресторан на ужин за свой счет.


Завтрак в отеле, выезд из гостиницы, переезд в Калаи-Хумб, расположенный на востоке в сторону Памира. Дорога пролегает через красивые пейзажи и проходит вдоль границы с Афганистаном по знаменитому Памирскому тракту. По дороге остановка у археологического комплекса крепости Хулбук. Ближе к вечеру прибытие в Калаи-Хумб, размещение в гостевом доме, построенном по памирским традициям. Дома на Памире имеют пять опорных колонн, представляющих каждого члена семьи Пророка Али, и четыре квадратных потолочных слоя, выражающих зороастрийские элементы огня, воздуха, воды и земли. Ужин состоится в местном кафе на берегу реки Пяндж с популярным таджикским блюдом «Курутоб», которое сочетает в себе таджикские лепешки и сырные шарики.


Утренний переезд в Бартангскую долину, расположенную в Рушанском районе Горно-Бадахшанской автономной области (ГБАО) Таджикистана. Прибытие к подвесному мосту, разделяющему долину Бартанг, переход по мосту и пеший поход в деревню Джизев. Поход пройдет по живописной долине и горной реке изумрудного цвета. В некоторых районах реки образовались искусственно самой природой озера; они имеют уникальный цвет от светло-изумрудного до бело-голубого. Ближе к вечеру прибытие в деревню Джизев, размещение в гостевом доме. Свободное время после ужина, чтобы насладиться природой, горами, местной жизнью или пообщаться с местными жителями, чтобы познакомиться с обычаями, культурой и верой памирцев.


Завтрак, прощание с принимающей семьей, возвращение к мосту по той же тропе для встречи с транспортом и водителем. Затем поездка в Хорог по Памирскому тракту, с незабываемыми пейзажами таджикских и афганских деревень вдоль реки Пяндж. Прибытие в Хорог, размещение в гостевом доме. Ужин состоится в гостевом доме, на ужин подадут таджикский плов.


Завтрак, выселение из отеля перед поездкой в Ишкашим, посещение Ботанического сада, Краеведческого музея и местного базара. По дороге в Ишкашим остановка у источника Гармчашма, расположенного на высоте почти 2565 м над уровнем моря с горячей водой 70 градусов круглый год. Далее маршрут продолжится вверх по реке Пяндж по Ваханской долине до Ишокшима с панорамным видом на Таджикистан (горы Памир) и Афганистан (Гиндукуш) с другой стороны вдоль Памирского тракта. Ближе к вечеру прибытие в деревню, размещение в гостевом доме. Ужин и ночевка в Ишкашиме.


После завтрака продолжение пути по Памирскому тракту. Выезд из отеля, переезд в село Лангар по Ваханской долине и Ишкошимскому району. Как и в предыдущие дни, по пути будет несколько остановок для осмотра достопримечательностей долины. Программа включает остановку в крепости Ках-Каха, в форте Ямчун у горячего источника Биби Фатима, названном в честь сестры пророка Мухаммеда, и у буддийской ступы IV века, которая является одной из немногих доисламских религиозные памятники на этом участке Великого шелкового пути. Прибытие в поселок размещение в гостевом доме. Ужин состоится в гостевом доме. Кроме того, хозяин гостевого дома проведет мастер-класс по приготовлению «дамлама», который состоит из мяса, картофеля, лука, моркови, капусты, помидоров и зелени со специями.


Завтрак, переезд в Муграб через перевал Каргуш 4344 м над уровнем моря. Сегодня последний день путешествия по Ваханской долине, Памирский тракт заменит красочные пейзажи скалистыми горами и бесплодными землями, но захватывающие дух пейзажи никуда не денутся. Дорога пройдет вдоль реки Памир по территории Мургабского района, а также пройдет через Аличурскую долину, расположенную недалеко от села Аличур. Во второй половине дня прибытие в Мургаб, размещение в гостевом доме для отдыха. Ужин состоится в местном кафе.


Завтрак, выселение из гостевого дома, переезд в Тулпар-Куль по знаменитой трассе М41 и Ак-Байтал, самому высокому перевалу Памира, расположенному на высоте 4678 м над уровнем моря. По дороге остановка у озера и одноименного села Кара-Куль. В деревне кажется, что рай и ад живут бок о бок, как соседи, рай от природы, ад от людей, живущих в этой деревне в сложных условиях. Далее переход границы с Таджикистаном и Кыргызстаном, расположенный на перевале Кызыл-Арт на высоте 4282 м над уровнем моря с потрясающими пейзажами, приветливыми и отзывчивыми пограничниками. Продолжение путешествия по территории Кыргызстана, во второй половине дня прибытие на озеро Тулпар-Куль, размещение в юрточном лагере на ужин и ночлег.
Озеро Тулпар-Куль расположено в красивом живописном месте среди заросших эдельвейсом джайлоо на высоте 3500 метров над уровнем моря. Озеро находится в 25 км от Сары-Могола, у подножия огромной горной вершины Памиро-Алая с пиком Ленина и Эстонией, регионом, известным своей великолепной флорой и фауной.


После завтрака переезд в город Ош, маршрут пройдет через село Сары-Таш, перевал Талдык с фото остановками. Во второй половине дня прибытие в Ош, размещение в трехзвездочной гостинице, отдых и ужин в ресторане гостиницы.


Завтрак в ресторане гостиницы, выселение из гостиницы, экскурсия по Ошу, посещение горы Сулайман-Тоо и Русской православной церкви. Завершение тура в Оше, переезд на кыргызско-узбекскую границу Дустлик. Переход границы, выезд в Маргилан с остановкой в Андижане для посещения парка Богишамол, памятника Бабуру и мечети Джами. Ближе к вечеру прибытие в Маргилан, размещение в трехзвездочном отеле. Ужин в местном ресторане.

Завтрак, выселение из отеля, перед переездом в Коканд посещение фабрики Ёдгорлика и мавзолея Пирсиддика. По пути в Коканд остановка в Риштане, посещение дома мастера керамики, чтобы увидеть все этапы производственного процесса, от подготовки глины до ручной лепки различных форм (тарелки, супницы), росписи, сушки керамики. Ближе к вечеру прибытие в Коканд, заселение в трехзвездочную гостиницу. Ужин в местном ресторане.

Завтрак, выселение из отеля, экскурсия по Коканду включает дворец Худояр-хана, Кокандский городской парк культуры и отдыха имени Мукими, медресе Камол-Кази, мечеть Джума, мавзолей Модари-хана. После экскурсии по городу Коканд переезд в Ташкент через перевал Камчик, расположенный в Ферганской долине между Ташкентской и Наманганской областями в горах Курамин. Этот горный перевал также является международной автомагистралью Ташкент-Ош (A373). Во второй половине дня прибытие в Ташкент, размещение в трехзвездочной гостинице для отдыха. Прощальный ужин состоится в ресторане «Аль-Азиз».

Завтрак, выселение из отеля, трансфер в аэропорт для обратного вылета домой.

Цена на 1 чел
Размещение в гостинице 3 * и гостевых домах по программе
Двухместном номере
$1,950
Одноместном номере
$2,245
Купить тур онлайн.
Цены действительны до: 31.12.2021

Включено / Не включено

  • размещение в двухместных номерах с удобствами;
  • питание по программе (завтрак, обед, ужин);
  • разрешения на посещение Горно-Бадахшанской автономной области;
  • все экскурсии согласно программе, с гидом сопровождающим на Русском языке (при необходимости, предоставляется гид на Английском, Немецком, Испанском, Итальянском, Французском, Турецком, Японском, Корейском и Китайском языках);
  • стоимость входных билетов;
  • транспорт на весь маршрут с 3-го по 10-й день тура обслуживает 4x4 Toyota Land Cruiser или Toyota 4runner;
  • одна бутылка минеральной воды (1,5 литра) на человека на каждый день тура;
  • оплата за фото и видеосъемку достопримечательностей;
  • визовая поддержка в Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан и Туркменистан (при необходимости).

  • ранний заезд и поздний выезд из гостиниц;
  • личные денежные расходы;
  • перевес багажа свыше двадцати кг;
  • туристическая страховка;
  • стоимость визы в Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан.