Tour to Khiva the city of Uzbekistan for 1 day with a guarantee

Uzbekistan is a country with diverse cultural traditions. Many historical, architectural, and cultural sites are under the protection of UNESCO. The city of Khiva is no exception. For now the traditions of predecessors are inherited and preserved here. Khiva preserves and honors the history of the city. This you can see when you arrive in Khiva, all the architectural and historical monuments are preserved to this day. And also here with respect to the ancient folklore and traditional cuisine. 

Having gone on a Khiva tour for one day, you can immerse yourself in times when the life and works of an important and well-known scientist Al-Khorezmi were occurring. Visit the mosques, walk near the madrasah (Muslim secondary school and theological Seminary), get acquainted with the majestic palaces, see the harem and ancient baths, as well as walk near the fortress-citadel Ichan-Kala.

Due to the preserved history, the city of Khiva is in demand among tourists from many countries. That is why Uzbekistan is receiving more and more tourists every day.

One-day tour program to Khiva

Day 1 Tashkent - Urgench - Khiva - Urgench - Tashkent

The tour to Khiva begins with the flight Tashkent-Urgench. Immediately after arrival at the airport you will be waiting for a transfer to Khiva city. On arrival in the city, you will meet with a local guide who will give you a vast guided tour of Khiva.

Tour of Khiva starts at “Ota-Darvaza” gate It is situated in west part and considered as the main entrance to the city of the four existing gates of Ichan-Kala. Ichan-Kala is actually a “city within a city”. In the east there is “Palvan-Darvaza”, in the north “Bogcha-Darvaza”, in the south “Tosh-Darvaza”. Each of these gates are part of one large complex of guarding walls with a length of 2.1 km and a height of about 700-800 cm Thickness of fortification exceeds 5 meters, and the very walls complement the defensive galleries for archers.

Next on Khiva tour you are waiting for:

“Muhammad Amin-khan” madrasah. This building is considered as the largest madrasah not only in the city, but also in the whole of Central Asia.

“Kalta-Minar” minaret. It is the official emblem of the city. The nearly 30-meter minaret was remained incomplete however it was originally planned that its height would reach 70 or 80 m. The governor of the ancient Khiva khanate wished the minaret to be the highest in Central Asia, but after his death the construction came to a stop.

“Kunya-Ark” citadel complex. Kunya Ark or the old citadel is the inner fortification of the khanate, which is located in Ichan-Kala. In addition to the old citadel, the ensemble has citadels “Kurinishkhana”, “Harem”, “Mint” and a tower with an observation deck “Ak-Sheikh-bobo”, from which you can view the whole “Ichan-Kala” and even make a photo on the background of beautiful panoramas.

“Muhammad Rahim Khan” madrasah. This building, built in the middle of the XIX century by order of Seid Muhammad Rahim Khan II. He was also known as the poet Feruzshah.

“Juma” mosque and minaret. On the outside it is an ordinary one-storey building with a visor roof near the entrance. And still it is called unusual and amazing. As a matter of fact that the large size or beauty does not make it unusual, but the absence of domes. In the mosque there is no gallery, and even the courtyard. And you can enter the building from three different sides. Especially the northern entrance stands out, as from its side you can see the minaret of 33 meters in height, which is part of a mosque. And in the mosque there is another amazing phenomenon – the structure is supported by 213 pillars. These wooden pillars are decorated with carvings with floral motifs. All pillars are installed on the felt lining (of course, now it is almost turned into stone), which was necessary for the building to withstand the earthquake. About 2 dozen pillars were built in the 10th century, the rest were installed a little bit later.

“Islam-Khoja” madrasah and minaret. Despite the fact that this complex is quite young, it is a real pearl of Khiva. The main part of the architectural complex is Islam-Khoja minaret. Today it is the most famous ensemble in Ichan-Kala. The composition is based on a combination of contrasts. The project was built on contrasts: the highest minaret in the city is located next to a small madrasah. Because of this, so high construction seems even more. “Islam-Khoja” can be seen from afar. At the beginning of the last century, the minaret was used as a lighthouse that pointed the way to caravans. The best architectural traditions of the XVI century, the height of more than 56.5 meters and all this made it possible the construction to surpass “Kalyan” minaret, which is located in Bukhara. Especially decorative majolica stands out. Horizontal rows lined with white, blue and turquoise colors shine against a background of the bright sky. A platform is built at the 45-meter height, which opens a view of almost all Khiva sights. Interestingly, the minaret and madrasah have almost no distance between them. The madrasah itself consists of one large hall and 42 living rooms (they are called hujras). Students and their teachers used to live there. In the south-eastern wing there is a mosque decorated with ganch (decoration with gypsum) and majolica.

“Pakhlavan Mahmud” mausoleum. The main shrine of the city, which is one of the most beautiful mausoleums. The interior and exterior of the building are entirely made of blue majolica, which was made by urban craftsmen. The blue dome (or “gumbaz”) is the largest in the city, so it can be seen from any side. Almost the entire area around the mausoleum is filled with ancient graves. Local pilgrims constantly come to the “Pakhlavan Makhmud” mausoleum.

Caravanserai and “Tim-Alla-Kuli-Khan”. Once it was the main stop of merchant caravans, where merchants could trade and store goods. Caravanserai is a yard with a two-storey residential building. The rectangular building was built according to the project, which resembles the construction of madrasah and consists of 105 rooms. The living rooms were at the top, and below there was a counter and storage for goods. It is the only caravanserai, which escaped destruction in all of Khorezm. “Tim-Alla-Kuli-Khan” is a building that was built in the middle of the XIX century. This building served as an entrance complex and a market at the same time. Shops were built on the sides, behind which merchants stood. Fabric from England or Russia, silk shawls, boots from Bukhara, Chinese dishes and there was a huge selection of goods. And here it was monitored that the scales showed the correct weight, and the buyers paid taxes for the import and export of goods.

“Tash-Hauli” Palace. The city has more than fifty sights, but “Tash-Hauli” palace is the brightest of them. Wood, natural stone, marble, ceramics - all this was used in the construction of a whole maze consisting of more than 150 rooms and courtyards. The harem was build in the same palace as well.

“Kutlug-Murad-Inak” madrasah. Madrasah in the east of Ichan-Kala is distinguished by the antiquity of building among the 20 urban counterparts. It is one of the oldest madrasahs in Khiva. It was believed that this building lies on the way to the ancient city of merchants, Khazarasp. That is why all the masters who participated in the construction of the madrasah were invited from Khazarasp.

“Allakuli-khan” madrasah. This madrasah has standard form with a very rich decor. The front part of the madrasah is decorated with the Khorezm majolica in black, white and blue.

“Ak” mosque. Literally it means “White mosque”. It is located on the east side of Ichan-Kala and is part of the architectural ensemble. The Foundation of the mosque was built under Anush-khan in the XVII century.

“Anush-khan” bathhouses. There are many legends and traditions about the emergence of these bathhouses. Most often, their construction is associated with the triumphal campaign of Anush Mohammed khan on Kermin. According to the stories, the army of Anush’s father, Abulgazi khan, was suddenly attacked by the khan of Bukhara. And only a clever and brave Anush khan helped his father to gain a victory. In honor of his son, Abulgazi arranged a festive where he publicly acknowledged his merits, giving him an army with a banner and governing in Khazarasp.

“Palvan-Darvaza” gate. The final part of the tour. This gate is the eastern entrance to the Ichan-Kala citadel. It was named after the Khivan poet Palvan Mahmud, a native of an ordinary family, who was considered invincible pakhlavan (that is, a fighter). Over time, he was called a "pir", the city protector.

After visiting all the sights of Khiva you will be transferred to Urgench city, and then flight to Tashkent.

Total price
For groups consisting of
1 person
$217
2 people
$334
3 people
$471
4 people
$588
5 people
$705
6 people
$822
7 people
$945
Buy this tour online!
Prices valid until: 31.12.2020

Tour price includes

  • air ticket Tashkent – Urgench – Tashkent, econom class; 
  • excursion according to the program with a local guide (if necessary the guide is provided in English, German, Spanish, Italian, French, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Chinese and Russian);
  • cost of entrance tickets in Khiva;
  • transfers from airport Urgench to Khiva and from Khiva to Urgench airport;
  • photo & video costs during the city tour program.

Tour price excludes

  • excess baggage over 20 kg;
  • personal expenses.

Additional information

* On the territory of Tashkent voucher for this tour can be delivered by courier. The service is absolutely free.

Тур в Хиву из Ташкента с авиаперелетом на один день

Однодневная поездка в Хиву из Ташкента.

Если думаете, что вернуться в прошлое невозможно, то глубоко заблуждаетесь, если хотите проверить, что это возможно, покупайте тур в Хиву и отправляйтесь в сказку «Тысяча и одна ночь».

Совершив однодневную поездку в Хиву из Ташкента, погрузитесь в те времена, когда жил и работал великий  и знаменитый ученый Аль-Хорезми.

Во время экскурсии по Хиве посетите мечети, увидите сказочно красивые минареты, на фоне которых сможете сделать потрясающие контрастные фотографии разных времен и свои фотографии естественной красоты без фильтров и ретуши, поскольку цветовая палитра Хивы это позволяет. Сделанные снимки гарантированно получат кучу комментариев и лайков на Ваших страницах в соцсетях.

Пешая экскурсия по Хиве позволит  познакомиться с величественными дворцами, увидеть гарем, старинные бани, а также прогуляться по историческим улицам Хивы.

Благодаря сохранившейся истории, город Хива пользуется спросом у туристов из разных уголков нашего хрупкого мира. Именно поэтому в Хиве развивается туризм, и Узбекистан с каждым днем ​​принимает все больше гостей, желающих посетить этот чудо-город.

Тур в Хиву из Ташкента.

1-день Ташкент – Ургенч – Хива – Ургенч – Ташкент.
Экскурсия в Хиву начинается с рейса самолета Ташкент - Ургенч. Сразу после прибытия в аэропорт Ургенча вас будет ждать трансфер в город Хива. Прибыв в город, Вы встретитесь с местным гидом, который проведет масштабную экскурсию по Хиве.

Пеший тур в Хиве стартует у главных ворот Ота-Дарваза на западе «Ичан-Кала». «Ичан-Кала» была внесена в Список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО в 1990 году. «Ичан-Кала» служила последней остановкой для караванов перед пересечением пустыни по пути в Иран.

Далее во время пешеходной экскурсии по Хиве вас будут ждать следующие объекты;

Медресе «Мухаммад Амин-хана». Это сооружение считается самым большим медресе не только в городе, но и во всей Центральной Азии.

Минарет «Кальта-Минар». Считается официальным символом города. Почти 30-метровый минарет так и не был закончен – изначально планировалось, что его высота будет достигать 70 или 80 м. Правитель древнего хивинского ханства хотел, что минарет был самым высоким в Средней Азии, однако после его смерти строительство остановилось.

Комплекс-цитадель Куня-Арк. Куня-Арк или старая крепость – внутреннее укрепление ханства, которое находится в Ичан-Кале. Помимо старой крепости, в ансамбле есть цитадели «Куринишхана», «Гарем», «Монетный двор» и башня со смотровой площадкой «Ак-Шейх-бобо», с которой можно рассмотреть всю «Ичан-Калу» и даже сделать фотографию на фоне прекрасной панорамы.

Медресе «Мухаммад Рахим-хана». Это здание, сооруженное в середине XIX столетия по приказу хана Сеида Мухаммада Рахима II. Также он был известен как поэт Ферузшах.

Мечеть и минарет «Джума». Снаружи это ничем не выделяющаяся одноэтажная постройка с козырьковой крышей возле входа. И всё равно её называют необычной и удивительной. На самом деле, необычной её делают не большие размер ы или красота, а отсутствие куполов. В мечети нет ни одной галереи, и даже внутреннего двора. Причём войти в здание можно с трёх разных сторон. Особенно выделяется северный вход, так как с его стороны можно рассмотреть минарет высотой 33 метра, который является частью мечети. А в самой мечети есть другое удивительное явление – конструкцию поддерживают 213 колонн. Эти колонны из дерева украшены резьбой с цветочными мотивами. Все колонны установлены на подкладку из войлока (конечно, сейчас она уже почти превратилась в камень), которая была необходима для того, чтобы здание выдержало землетрясение. Около 2 десятков колонн были построены ещё в X веке, остальные установили чуть позже.

Медресе и минарет «Ислам-Ходжи». Несмотря на то, что этот комплекс считается довольно молодым, это настоящее украшение Хивы. Основная часть архитектурного комплекса – минарет «Ислам-Ходжи». Сегодня это самый известный ансамбль в Ичан-Кале. Композиция основана на соединении противоположностей. Проект был построен на контрастах: самый высокий минарет в городе находится рядом с маленьким медресе. Из-за этого итак высокое сооружение кажется ещё больше. «Ислам-Ходжи» видно издалека. В начале прошлого столетия минарет использовали в качестве маяка, который указывал дорогу караванам. Лучшие архитектурные традиции XVI столетия, высота более 56,5 метров – всё это позволило сооружению превзойти минарет «Калян», который расположен в Бухаре. Особенно выделяется декоративная отделка майоликой. Горизонтальные ряды, выложенные белым, синим и бирюзовым цветами сияют на фоне яркого неба. На 45-метровой высоте построена площадка, с которой открывается вид почти на все хивинские достопримечательности. Интересно, что минарет и медресе почти не имеют между собой расстояния. Сам медресе состоит из одного большого зала и 42 жилых помещений (их называют худжры). Раньше там жили студенты и их учителя. В юго-восточном крыле находится мечеть, отделанная ганчем и майоликой.

Мавзолей «Пахлавана Махмуда». Главная святыня города – один из самых красивых мавзолеев. Внутренняя и внешняя отделка здания полностью выполнены из голубой майолики, которая была изготовлена городскими мастерами. Купол (или «гумбаз») голубого цвета самый большой в городе, поэтому его хорошо видно с любой стороны. Почти вся площадь вокруг мавзолея заполнена древними захоронениями. К мавзолею «Пахлавана Махмуда» постоянно приходят местные паломники.

Караван-сарай, а также «Тим-Алла-Кули-хана». Когда-то это было главным местом остановки купеческих караванов, где купцы могли заниматься торговлей и хранить товар. Караван-сарай – это двор с двухэтажным жилым сооружением. Прямоугольное здание было возведено по проекту, который напоминает конструкцию медресе и состоит из 105 помещений. Жилые комнаты находились сверху, а внизу был прилавок и хранилище для товаров. Это единственный уцелевший караван-сарай во всём Хорезме. «Тим-Алла-Кули-хана» – сооружение, которое было пристроено уже в середине XIX века. Это здание, одновременно служившее входным комплексом и рынком. По бокам были построены лавки, за которыми стояли купцы. Ткань из Англии или России, шали из шелков, сапоги из Бухары, китайская посуда – здесь был огромный выбор товаров. Причём здесь велось наблюдения за тем, чтобы весы показывали правильную массу, а покупатели платили налоги за ввоз и вывоз товара.

Дворец «Таш-Хаули». В городе есть более полусотни достопримечательностей, но дворец «Таш-Хаули» – самая яркая из них. Древесина, натуральный камень, мрамор, керамика – всё это было использовано при постройке целого лабиринта из более, чем 150 помещений и внутренних двориков. В этом же дворце был построен и гарем.

Медресе «Кутлуг-Мурад-Инака». Медресе на востоке Ичан-Калы, выделяется среди 20 городских аналогов давностью постройки. Это одно из самых древних медресе в Хиве. Считалось, что эта постройка лежит на пути к древнему городу торговцев, Хазараспу. Именно поэтому из Хазараспа были приглашены все мастера, участвовавшие в строительстве медресе.

Медресе «Аллакули-хана». Это медресе стандартной формы с очень богатым декором. Фасадная часть медресе отделана хорезмской майоликой чёрного, белого и голубого цвета.

«Ак-мечеть». Дословно это означает «Белая мечеть». Она находится с восточной стороны Ичан-Калы и считается частью архитектурного ансамбля. Основание мечети было построено ещё при Ануш-хане в XVII столетии.

Бани «Ануш-хана». О появлении этих бань бытует очень много легенд и преданий. Чаще всего их возведение связывают с победным походом хана Ануша Мухаммеда на Кермине. По рассказам, на войско отца Ануша, хана Абулгази, неожиданно напал бухарский хан. И только умный и смелый хан Ануш помог отцу одержать победу. В честь сына Абулгази устроил праздник, где публично признал его заслуги, отдав ему войско со знаменем и правление в Хазараспе.

Ворота «Палван-Дарваза». Заключительная часть экскурсии. Эти ворота – восточный вход в цитадель Ичан-Кала. Они были названы именем хиванского поэта Палван Махмуда, выходца из простой семьи, которого считали непобедимым пахлаваном (то есть, борцом). Со временем он был назван «пиром», городским покровителем.

По окончании осмотра всех достопримечательностей Хивы Вас ожидает переезд в город Ургенча, после чего перелет в Ташкент.

Общая стоимость
Цена указана для групп, чтобы узнать стоимость на человека, нужно общую стоимость разделить на количество человек в группе.
из 1 чел
$217
из 2 чел
$334
из 3 чел
$471
из 4 чел
$588
из 5 чел
$705
из 6 чел
$822
из 7 чел
$945
Купить тур онлайн.
Цены действительны до: 31.12.2021

Включено / Не включено

В стоимость тура входит;
  • авиа билет Ташкент – Ургенч – Ташкент эконом класса;
  • экскурсия согласно программе с местным гидом на Русском языке (при необходимости предоставляется гид на Английском, Немецком, Испанском, Итальянском, Французском, Турецком, Японском, Корейском и Китайском языках);
  • стоимость входных билетов в Хиве;
  • трансферы;
  • оплата за фото и видеосъемку достопримечательностей.
В стоимость тура не входит;
  • перевес багажа свыше 20 кг;
  • личные денежные расходы.

Экскурсионные туры по Ташкенту, Самарканду, Бухаре и другие туры по Узбекистану и Средней Азии;

Экскурсия по Ташкенту

Сити тур по Ташкенту с лучшими гидами на русском языке.

Тур Ташкент
Экскурсия в Самарканде

1-дневный тур в Самарканд из Ташкента на скоростном поезде Афросиаб.

Тур Самарканд
Экскурсия по Бухаре

Экскурсия в Бухару на один день в оазис Великого шелкового пути.

Тур Бухара
Гарантированный тур в Узбекистан

8-дневный тур по Узбекистану с гарантированными датами в города Ташкент, Самарканд, Бухара, Хива и Ургенч.

8-дневный тур в Узбекистан
12-дневный тур по Узбекистану

Во время тура по Узбекистану у вас будет уникальная возможность посетить юрточные лагерь, которые надолго запомнятся проведенным ночью посреди пустыни.

12-дневный тур в Узбекистан
Тур в Памирский тракт

14-дневный тур по Памирскому тракту. Таджикистан - Кыргызстан - Узбекистан.

Тур по Памирскому тракту
тур в Среднюю Азию

Тур в Среднюю Азию Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Туркменистан.

Тур в Среднюю Азию
Бюджетный тур в Узбекистан

Бюджетный тур по Узбекистану с экскурсионными турами по городам Хива, Бухара, Шахрисабз, Самарканд, Ташкент.

Бюджетный тур по Узбекистану
Тур в Ферганскую долину

Тур в Ферганскую долину Дангара, Коканд, Маргилан, Риштан, Фергана, Чуст.

Тур по Ферганской долине
Тур на Аральское море

Тур на Аральское море в уголок загадочного неизведанного Узбекистана.

Тур к Аральскому морю