Tour from Ukraine to Uzbekistan Monday to Monday.

Tour to Uzbekistan from Ukraine.

A tour to Uzbekistan from Ukraina Monday to Monday will allow travellers to admire the beauty of historical buildings with turquoise domes and enjoy the exquisite cuisines of Tashkent, Samarkand Bukhara Khiva.

You can buy a tour from Ukraine to Uzbekistan online on the website. Uzbekistan's kind and hospitable people will be happy to see travellers in their historic cities and on the streets covered with legends.

A tour from Ukraine to Uzbekistan is a great opportunity to touch the history of Central Asia, created by the Great Silk Road, which went from Asia to Europe.

Tour to Uzbekistan from Ukraine.

Tours to Uzbekistan

At 22:05, the plane will land in Samarkand from Kyiv according to the local timetable.

Meeting at the airport of the city of Samarkand with a driver, transfer to the hotel.

Arrive at the hotel, check into the booked room to sleep, and relieve the fatigue of the flight.

Tours to Uzbekistan

In the morning, a buffet breakfast in the hotel restaurant.

At 09:00, meet with a guide in the hotel lobby to start a city tour of Samarkand.

City tour Samarkand includes visiting the following UNESCO sites; Registan Square with three incredibly beautiful madrasahs of Ulugbek, Tilya-Kori, and Sher-Dor. Mausoleum Gur-Emir, where the great commander Amir Temur rests. Samarkand Siab market, where they sell sweet fruits and delicious Samarkand bread. The most beautiful and majestic Bibi-Khanum mosque. With dizzying legends, beautiful mausoleums, and narrow winding streets, Shakhi-Zinda Ensemble. It is worth noting that the cousin of the Prophet Muhammad rests in one of the mausoleums in Shakhi-Zinda. The Mausoleum of Khoja Daniyar, where according to legends, in mausoleum rests a descendant of King Solomon, the biblical Prophet Daniel. The Afrosiab Museum, including unique frescoes found during archaeological excavations in the Afrasiab settlement and remains of the Ulugbek observatory.

Dinner will be at the kebab house with juicy, soft kebabs of meat, chicken, pork.

Travel to Uzbekistan

Breakfast at the hotel restaurant.

Check-out hotel at 09:00, meeting with the driver in the hotel's lobby for departure to Bukhara with a stop in Shakhrisabz to get acquainted with the historical architectural masterpieces included in the UNESCO heritage list.

The road to Shakhrisabz will run through the picturesque Takhtakarach pass. During the trip, the driver will suggest stopping at the Sharshara (Waterfall) cafe to taste the most delicate tandoor-gusht (lamb cooked in a tandoor) with the aroma of juniper.

Arrive in Shakhrisabz at noon meet with a local guide to visit majestic Ak-Saray, which was once the residence of Amir Temur, Dorut-Tilovat complex consisting of the tomb, a mosque, and a madrasah, the Dorus-Saodat ensemble consists of the Jahangir mausoleum and Temur's crypt.

End of the Shakhrisabz city tour, continue to Blissful Bukhara.

Arrive at Bukhara check-in to the hotel located among narrow streets like a labyrinth in the Jewish quarter of Bukhara.

Dinner will occur at the Lyabi-Hauz restaurant, located on the shore of an old pool with a unique Bukhara flavour.

After dinner, a walk through Bukhara will take place to see the transformation of the night city with unique drawings of architectural buildings with facade lighting.

Tours to Uzbekistan

In the morning, buffet breakfast at the hotel restaurant.

At 09:00, meet with a local guide in the hotel lobby to start a walking tour in Bukhara.

City tour Bukhara includes a visit to the following sites, which are under the protection of UNESCO; ruins of the fortress walls and gate of Bukhara, mausoleums Samanids and Chashma-Ayub, Ark fortress, the old prison Zindan, complexes Bolo-Khauz, and Khoja-Zainuddin. Ensemble Poi-Kalyan, which consists of the Kalyan minaret, the Kalyan mosque, and Miri-Arab madrasah. In the post-Soviet space, the Miri-Arab madrasah is considered one of the most revered spiritual Islamic educational institutions. Trading domes; Toki-Zargaron, Toki-Tilpak-Furushon, Toki-Saraffon. Ulugbek madrasah, Abdulaziz Khan madrasah, Khoja-Gaukushan ensemble, Magoki-Attari mosque, Bukhara synagogue. The ensemble-square Lyabi-Hauz is where townspeople and visiting tourists spend their free time. The Lyabi-Khauz ensemble includes the Kukeldash, Khanak, Nadir-Divan-Begi madrasahs, as well as the monument to Khoja Nasreddin on a donkey, which according to legend, brings good luck to the person touching the ear of a copper donkey.

Dinner will take place at the Old House restaurant, located in a well-preserved old house of a Bukharian Jew.

Tours to Uzbekistan

Breakfast, meet with the guide, continue the excursion in Bukhara.

Today in the program Chor-Minor madrasah, the symbol of Bukhara, the mausoleum of Bahauddin Naqshband, attracts Sufi pilgrims worldwide and the country palace of the last Bukhara emir Sitorai-mohi Khosa and the Chor-Bakr necropolis.

After the end of the excursion in Bukhara, free time to walk through the narrow streets of Bukhara to make authentic photographs in memory of Bukhara.

Dinner will take place in a small but cosy house of a local Bukharian, where a unique Bukhara pilaf, Oshi-Sofi, will be prepared for dear guests.

Travel to Uzbekistan

Breakfast, check-out from the hotel, meeting with the driver at 09:00 at the hotel reception for departure to Khiva.
On the way, a stop from where a breathtaking view of the Amu Darya river opens.
In the late afternoon, arrival in the long-awaited Khiva, accommodation at the hotel for a rest before dinner.

Dinner will take place on the terrace with a breathtaking view of the Itchan-Kala fortress.

Uzbekistan tour

Buffet breakfast at the hotel restaurant.

09:00, meet with a local guide to start a walking tour of the city of Khiva, which was one of the first in Central Asia to be included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

The city tour program includes a visit to the following unique architectural structures of the Ichan-Kala fortress; the unfinished Kalta-Minor minaret, which is considered a symbol of tourist Khiva with the Muhammad Amin-khan madrasah. Another symbol of Ichan-Kala is the Kunya-Ark fortress with summer-winter mosques, harem and Ak-Sheikh-Bobo bastion. Madrasah of Muhammad Niyaz Divanbegi, mausoleum of Said Allauddin, madrasah of Kozi-Kalon, madrasah of Muhammad Rahim Khan II. Further, the Juma mosque with 218 unique wooden columns, the Yunus Khan mosque, the Pakhlavan Mahmud mausoleum with a majestic turquoise dome. The most beautiful and highest minaret of Islam-Khoja, Ak mosque, Anush-khan baths, Ala-Kuli-khan madrasah, Tash-Khauli palace with a caravanserai and the city walls of Ichan-Kala with a length of 2.5 km.

Dinner will take place at Toza-Bog, the summer palace of the Khiva Khan, with folk performances.

Туры в Узбекистан

Breakfast at the hotel restaurant, check-out from the room at 11:20, meet with the driver in the hotel lobby, transfer to Urgench airport for flight to Samarkand. Flight HY050 will fly out from Urgench at 13:55 and land in Samarkand at 15:05.

Upon arrival at the airport, meeting with the driver, transfer to the tourist village of Konigil, which since ancient times was famous for its picturesque nature and unique craft traditions. Acquaintance with the old method of making silk mulberry paper by hand, wood carving, extraction of natural oil and baking of the famous Samarkand bread.

Then dinner will take place with artisans who will answer all questions related to the production of mulberry paper.

After a hospitable dinner, transfer to the airport for the return flight to Kyiv at 23:05.

Price for 1 pax
Accommodation in 3* Hotel
Double/twin room
$760
Single room
$920
Accommodation in 4* Hotel
Double/twin room
$861
Single room
$966
Buy online.
Prices valid until: 31.12.2023

Included / Not Included

Tour to Uzbekistan from Ukraine includes

  • accommodation in a standard double/twin room;
  • air ticket Urgench – Tashkent, economy class;
  • meals according to program (breakfast and dinner);
  • all excursions according to the program, with local guides in English (if necessary, a guide provided in German, Spanish, Italian, French, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, and Russian languages);
  • cost of entrance tickets, according to the program;
  • air-conditioned transport for excursions and all transfers;
  • one bottle of mineral water (1.5 litres) per person for each tour day;
  • photo & video costs during the city tour program;
  • a folklore show in Khiva;
  • PCR test for COVID 19 for departure from Uzbekistan;
  • Tourist tax;
  • visa support to Uzbekistan (if necessary).

Tour to Uzbekistan from Ukraine excludes

  • early check-in and late check-out from the hotels;
  • personal cash expenses;
  • excess baggage, which is more than 20 kg;
  • travel insurance;
  • visa cost to Uzbekistan.

What else?

8-дневный тур из Украины в Узбекистан с понедельника по понедельник.

8-дневный тур в Узбекистан.

8-дневный тур из Украины в Узбекистан позволит путешественникам полюбоваться красотой исторических зданий с голубыми куполами и насладиться изысканной кухней городов Ташкент, Самарканд, Бухара, Хива.

Купите 8-дневную поездку из Украины в Узбекистан онлайн прямо сейчас на сайт.

Добрые и гостеприимные жители Узбекистана будут рады видеть путешественников в своих городах и на улицах.

8-дневный тур из Украины в Узбекистан.

Туры в Узбекистан

В 22:05 самолет приземлится в Самарканде из Киева по местному расписанию.

Встреча в аэропорту города Самарканда с водителем, трансфер в гостиницу.

Прибытие в отель, заселение в забронированный номер, чтобы поспать и снять усталость от полета.

Туры в Узбекистан

Утром завтрак "шведский стол" в ресторане отеля..

В 09:00 встреча с гидом в холле отеля, чтобы начать обзорную экскурсию по Самарканду.

Обзорная экскурсия по Самарканду включает посещение следующих объектов ЮНЕСКО; Площадь Регистан с тремя невероятно красивыми медресе Улугбека, Тиля-Кори и Шер-Дор. Мавзолей Гур-Эмир, где покоится великий полководец Амир Темур. Самаркандский Сиабский рынок, где продают сладкие фрукты и вкуснейший самаркандский хлеб. Мечеть Биби-Ханум, которая считалась самой большой мечетью своего времени во всем регионе. С головокружительными легендами, красивыми мавзолеями и узкими извилистыми улочками ансамбль Шахи-Зинда. Стоит отметить, что двоюродный брат пророка Мухаммеда покоится в одном из мавзолеев в Шахи-Зинде. Мавзолей Ходжи Данияра, согласно легендам, в мавзолее покоится потомок царя Соломона, библейский пророк Даниил. Музей Афросиаб, включающий уникальные фрески, найденные при археологических раскопках в городище Афрасиаб, и остатки обсерватории Улугбека.

Ужин будет в шашлычной, где готовятся сочные, мягкие шашлыки из мяса, курицы, свинины.

Туры в Узбекистан

Завтрак в ресторане гостиницы.

Выезд из гостиницы в 09:00, встреча с водителем в холле гостиницы для отъезда в Бухару с остановкой в ​​Шахрисабзе для ознакомления с историческими архитектурными шедеврами, внесенными в список наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Дорога в Шахрисабз будет пролегать через живописный перевал Тахтакарач. Во время поездки водитель предложит остановиться в кафе «Шаршара» (Водопад), чтобы отведать нежнейший тандыр-гушт (баранина, приготовленная в тандыре) с ароматом можжевельника.

Прибытие в Шахрисабз в полдень, встреча с местным гидом, чтобы посетить величественный Ак-Сарай, который когда-то был резиденцией великого полководца Амира Темура. Комплекс Дорут-Тиловат, состоящий из усыпальницы, мечети и медресе. Ансамбль Дорус-Саодат, состоящий из мавзолея Джахангира и склепа Темура.

В конце экскурсии по городу Шахрисабз продолжите путь в Блаженную Бухару.

Прибытие в Бухару, размещение в гостинице, расположенной среди узких улочек, похожих на лабиринт в еврейском квартале Бухары.

Ужин состоится в ресторане «Ляби-Хауз», расположенном на берегу старинного бассейна с неповторимым бухарским колоритом.

После ужина состоится прогулка по Бухаре, чтобы увидеть преображение ночного города с уникальными рисунками архитектурных построек с фасадной подсветкой.

Туры в Узбекистан

Утром завтрак "шведский стол" в ресторане отеля.

В 09:00 встреча с местным гидом в холле отеля, чтобы начать пешеую экскурсию по Бухаре.

Обзорная экскурсия по Бухаре включает посещение следующих объектов, находящихся под охраной ЮНЕСКО; руины крепостных стен и ворот Бухары, мавзолеи Саманидов и Чашма-Аюб, крепость Арк, старая тюрьма Зиндан, комплексы Боло-Хауз и Ходжа-Зайнуддин. Ансамбль Пои-Калян, состоящий из минарета Калян, мечети Калян и медресе Мири-Араб. На постсоветском пространстве медресе Мири-Араб считается одним из самых почитаемых духовных исламских учебных заведений. Торговые купола; Токи-Заргарон, Токи-Тилпак-Фурушон, Токи-Сараффон. Медресе Улугбека, медресе Абдулазиз-хана, ансамбль Ходжа-Гаукушан, мечеть Магоки-Аттари, Бухарская синагога. Ансамбль-сквер Ляби-Хауз - место, где проводят свободное время горожане и приезжие туристы. В ансамбль Ляби-Хауз входят медресе Кукельдаш, Ханак, Надир-Диван-Беги, а также памятник Ходже Насреддину на осле, который по легенде приносит удачу, прикоснувшись к уху медного осла.

Ужин состоится в ресторане Old House, расположенном в хорошо сохранившемся старинном доме бухарского еврея.

Туры в Узбекистан

Завтрак, встреча с гидом и продолжение экскурсии за пределами Бухары посещением медресе Чор Минор, символа Бухары, мавзолея Бахауддина Накшбанда, привлекающего суфийских паломников со всего мира. Загородный дворец последнего бухарского эмира Ситораи-мохи Хоса и некрополь Чор-Бакр.

После окончания экскурсии свободное время для прогулки по узким улочкам Бухары, чтобы сделать оригинальные фотографии на память о Бухаре..

Ужин состоится в небольшом, но уютном домике местного бухарца, где будет приготовлен уникальный бухарский плов - Оши-софи.

Туры в Узбекистан

Завтрак, выселение из гостиницы, встреча с водителем в 09:00 на ресепшене гостиницы для отъезда в Хиву.
По дороге остановка, откуда открывается захватывающий вид на реку Амударья.
Ближе к вечеру прибытие в долгожданную Хиву, размещение в отеле для отдыха перед ужином.

Ужин состоится на террасе с захватывающим видом на крепость Ичан-Кала.

Туры в Узбекистан

Завтрак, шведский стол в ресторане гостиницы.

В 09:00 встреча с местным гидом, чтобы начать пешеходную экскурсию по городу Хива, который одним из первых в Центральной Азии был включен в Список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

В программу экскурсии по городу входит посещение следующих уникальных архитектурных сооружений крепости Ичан-Кала; недостроенный минарет Кальта-Минор, считающийся символом туристической Хивы с медресе Мухаммад Амин-хана. Еще один символ Ичан-Калы - крепость Куня-Арк с летне-зимними мечетями, гаремом и бастионом Ак-Шейх-Бобо. Медресе Мухаммад Нияз Диванбеги, мавзолей Саида Аллауддина, медресе Кози-Калон, медресе Мухаммад Рахим-хана II. Далее - Джума-мечеть с 218 уникальными деревянными колоннами, мечеть Юнус-хана, мавзолей Пахлаван Махмуда с величественным бирюзовым куполом. Самый красивый и высокий минарет Ислам-Ходжа, мечеть Ак, бани Ануш-хана, медресе Ала-Кули-хана, дворец Таш-Хаули с караван-сараем и городские стены Ичан-Кала протяженностью 2,5 км.

Ужин состоится в летнем дворце хивинского хана Тоза-Бог с народными выступлениями.

-----
Туры в Узбекистан

Завтрак в ресторане гостиницы, выселение из номера в 11:20, встреча с водителем в холле гостиницы, переезд в аэропорт Ургенча для вылета в Самарканд. Рейс HY050 вылетит из Ургенча в 13:55 и приземлится в Самарканде в 15:05.

По прибытии в аэропорт, встреча с водителем, переезд в туристический поселок Конигил, издревле славившийся живописной природой и уникальными ремесленными традициями. Знакомство со старинным методом изготовления шелковистой тутовой бумаги вручную, резьбой по дереву, добычей натурального масла и выпечкой знаменитого самаркандского хлеба.

Затем состоится ужин с мастерами, которые ответят на все вопросы, связанные с производством тутовой бумаги.

После гостеприимного ужина трансфер в аэропорт для обратного вылета в Киев в 23:05.

Цена на 1 чел
Размещение в гостинице 3*
Двухместном номере
$826
Одноместном номере
$910
Размещение в гостинице 4*
Двухместном номере
$861
Одноместном номере
$966
Купить тур онлайн.
Цены действительны до: 31.12.2021

Включено / Не включено

В стоимость тура входит;
  • размещение в двухместных номерах с удобствами;
  • авиабилет Ургенч – Самарканд;
  • питание по программе (завтрак и ужин);
  • все экскурсии по программе с местными гидами на Русском языке (при необходимости гид предоставляется на Английском, Немецком, Испанском, Итальянском, Французском, Турецком, Японском, Корейском и Китайском языках);
  • стоимость входных билетов;
  • транспорт с кондиционером на весь маршрут;
  • одна бутылка минеральной воды (1,5 литра) на человека на каждый день тура;
  • оплата за фото и видеосъемку достопримечательностей;
  • фольклорное шоу в Хиве;
  • ПЦР-тест на COVID 19 при отбытии из Узбекистана;
  • Туристический сбор;
  • визовая поддержка в Узбекистан (при необходимости).
В стоимость тура не входит;
  • ранний заезд и поздний выезд из гостиницы;
  • личные денежные расходы;
  • перевес багажа свыше двадцати кг;
  • туристическая страховка;
  • стоимость визы в Узбекистан.